Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Thomas

Sandra Thomas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Thomas
"Handles my questions,claims quickly. My family are long time clients of Kelly Gordon/ State Farm."
Profile photo of Sean Rafferty

Sean Rafferty

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Rafferty
"Nothing but perfect, Kelly has been informative, personable and really takes an interest in making sure I am covered the right way. Kelly pulls no punches!"
Profile photo of lia vatuvei

lia vatuvei

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lia vatuvei
"Kelly Gordon is the best State Farm agent !!!!"
Profile photo of UltimatePro CarpetCare

UltimatePro CarpetCare

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by UltimatePro CarpetCare
"Best office I had dealt with. Always professional, quick to respond and things are done correctly. Recommend."
Profile photo of Anthony Phiensinh-Vasquez

Anthony Phiensinh-Vasquez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Phiensinh-Vasquez
"Oh, my god. Tripp (I'm sorry if I misspelled your name) and Kelly were helpful with auto insurance. Best quote I've seen thus far."
Profile photo of Brandin Rader

Brandin Rader

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandin Rader
"First let me start with how easy she makes the process! She takes her time with explaining everything to you an breaks it all down it was great! She goes out of her way to find the best price that works for you an your situation id recommend her any day of the week! Thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Barth

Lorraine Barth

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Barth
"I really appreciate Jeff's quick response to any of our questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Marc B.

Marc B.

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc B.
"I was having a heck of a time finding insurance coverage for my new home in El Dorado Hills. I was at my wits end when I was referred to Jeff G. Not only was he able to get me a great rate for my home but also for my vehicles. I couldn't have done it without Jeff! I will highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors!"
Profile photo of Jim Blankenship

Jim Blankenship

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Blankenship
"Feeling thankful, knowing I'm insured and well covered should something awful come about. Kelly, Jeff and Nancy meet and exceed my high standards of quality automobile insurance needs. It's great to do business with such friendly folks. 🥰"
Profile photo of Gregory Clark

Gregory Clark

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Clark
"Jeff Gladius is always there to assist me with anything I need. Call Jeff if you need insurance of any kind!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Schave

Michael Schave

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schave
"I added auto and saved with much better coverage."
Profile photo of Shawna Scott

Shawna Scott

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Scott
"Five star!!!"
Profile photo of Arnold Schuler

Arnold Schuler

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Schuler
"KELLY GORDON GOT THINGS DONE IN AN EXPEDITED, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. SHE ALWAYS MAKES HERSELF AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS AND SPECIAL ASSISTANCE ON INSURANCE MATTERS. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHEN MAKING CHOICES IN SPECIFIC INSURANCE SELECTIONS."
Profile photo of Margaret

Margaret

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret
"Big shout out to Jeff for saving us some money and increasing our coverage! Thanks Jeff for looking out for mom and dad."
Profile photo of Elle Co

Elle Co

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Co
"I was pleasantly surprised by how much I saved on my home insurance by adding/bundling my commercial auto insurance. I also got a great rate on the commercial auto policy itself! I called numerous insurance companies to get quotes and I received the best customer service and rate from State Farm – Kelly Gordon’s Office. Jeff was helpful, detailed, and patient. I am also considering adding our family’s personal vehicles (when renewal comes up)."
Profile photo of Dan Zanelli

Dan Zanelli

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Zanelli
"Jeff was extremely helpful and responsive while adding a new car to our insurance policy. The entire staff at Kelly Gordon's office has been great to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Lymar

Alex Lymar

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lymar
"Best service I ever had,compared with another agencies Jeff is awesome,I texted him and his response was so quick,he helped me with everything what I needed If you need agent from State Farm,his name Jeff Thank you brother"
Profile photo of Linda Minder

Linda Minder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Minder
"Once again, it was time to renew my annual Renter's property insurance policy. Jeff was an absolute jewel! He completed the task and sent me an appropriate document that my computer unfortunately could not display. So, he kindly helped me by creating a PDF of the official insurance document that I could see and save in my personal files at home. He was so professional, quick to respond (always same day), and eager to make it work for me with no hesitation or displeasure in how he had to pivot to assist me with my computer issues. I would highly recommend this team to anyone seeking any type of insurance. They really do care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Christine Stanfield

Christine Stanfield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Stanfield
"After a couple of years of being away, again I returned to State Farm for my auto insurance. My experience with Jeff Gladius has been awesome. He immediately responded to my initial email inquiring about auto insurance. He provided me with a auto policy that suits my needs perfectly and has been easily available whenever I have contacted him. His response time is absolutely amazing. I am throughly impressed with his professionalism and warm inviting manner. It is my pleasure to have Jeff Gladius as my State Farm insurance agent. He's AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Gman

Rob Gman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Gman
"Absolutely the best service! Great team! Family has worked with Kelly for many years!"
Profile photo of Abdulsalaam Gadisov

Abdulsalaam Gadisov

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulsalaam Gadisov
"I am so satisfied and glad I am doing business with these guys. Especially mr. Jeff is awesome He doing a great job He a pro. This man has a great attitude A true business man."
Profile photo of Jennette Stancy

Jennette Stancy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennette Stancy
"What a great agent! I switched because Brendan Mohr never responded and this off responds with in the hour! Sooo glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Sheri Wise

Sheri Wise

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Wise
"Jeff Gladius was amazing to work with. He helped me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Raj Randhawa

Raj Randhawa

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Randhawa
"My family and I have been with Kelly and the Team for over 20 years. They’ve been very professional and provide the best service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Definitely give them a call to see how they can help you."
Profile photo of Tanya Riordan-Burns

Tanya Riordan-Burns

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Riordan-Burns
"She's been the only insurance office I've needed for 10+ years!!!"