Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Gordon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Gordon

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Schave

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added auto and saved with much better coverage."

Shawna Scott

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star!!!"

Arnold Schuler

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"KELLY GORDON GOT THINGS DONE IN AN EXPEDITED, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. SHE ALWAYS MAKES HERSELF AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS AND SPECIAL ASSISTANCE ON INSURANCE MATTERS. SHE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE WHEN MAKING CHOICES IN SPECIFIC INSURANCE SELECTIONS."

Margaret

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Jeff for saving us some money and increasing our coverage! Thanks Jeff for looking out for mom and dad."

Lorraine Barth

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Jeff's quick response to any of our questions or needs!"

Elle Co

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised by how much I saved on my home insurance by adding/bundling my commercial auto insurance. I also got a great rate on the commercial auto policy itself! I called numerous insurance companies to get quotes and I received the best customer service and rate from State Farm – Kelly Gordon’s Office. Jeff was helpful, detailed, and patient. I am also considering adding our family’s personal vehicles (when renewal comes up)."

Dan Zanelli

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was extremely helpful and responsive while adding a new car to our insurance policy. The entire staff at Kelly Gordon's office has been great to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!"

Alex Lymar

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I ever had,compared with another agencies Jeff is awesome,I texted him and his response was so quick,he helped me with everything what I needed If you need agent from State Farm,his name Jeff Thank you brother"

Linda Minder

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once again, it was time to renew my annual Renter's property insurance policy. Jeff was an absolute jewel! He completed the task and sent me an appropriate document that my computer unfortunately could not display. So, he kindly helped me by creating a PDF of the official insurance document that I could see and save in my personal files at home. He was so professional, quick to respond (always same day), and eager to make it work for me with no hesitation or displeasure in how he had to pivot to assist me with my computer issues. I would highly recommend this team to anyone seeking any type of insurance. They really do care about their clients!"

Christine Stanfield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a couple of years of being away, again I returned to State Farm for my auto insurance. My experience with Jeff Gladius has been awesome. He immediately responded to my initial email inquiring about auto insurance. He provided me with a auto policy that suits my needs perfectly and has been easily available whenever I have contacted him. His response time is absolutely amazing. I am throughly impressed with his professionalism and warm inviting manner. It is my pleasure to have Jeff Gladius as my State Farm insurance agent. He's AWESOME!!!"

Rob Gman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service! Great team! Family has worked with Kelly for many years!"

RHA Parts

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was exceptional and provided the best price on insurance. 5/5 will be recommending people to him!"

Abdulsalaam Gadisov

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so satisfied and glad I am doing business with these guys. Especially mr. Jeff is awesome He doing a great job He a pro. This man has a great attitude A true business man."

Jennette Stancy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great agent! I switched because Brendan Mohr never responded and this off responds with in the hour! Sooo glad I switched!"

Sheri Wise

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gladius was amazing to work with. He helped me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Thank you Jeff!"

Raj Randhawa

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Kelly and the Team for over 20 years. They’ve been very professional and provide the best service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Definitely give them a call to see how they can help you."

Tanya Riordan-Burns

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's been the only insurance office I've needed for 10+ years!!!"

Robert

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business to deal with very kind."

Nick Guidi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a great agent. I highly recommend!"

Isreal Colunga

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service today from Merza! Extremely informative and easy, he helped me build a quote for a life insurance policy on behalf of my mother. The talk, which I was expecting to be difficult, turned into a deeply reflective conversation about the future and how we prepare for such tragedies. Would 100% recommend any agent at this firm."

Mike Beaudette

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly always gets to work asap with anything I need. Works with car lots, tow conlmpanies you name it."

Omid Ahmad

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with them."

Thomas Phillips

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly Gordon State Farm for over 5 years. I couldn't ask for a better agent or insurance carrier. When I got married my wife switched from AAA and she couldn't be happier for the move. Thank you Kelly and Carol for all of your help."

Evan Marmol

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent"

Michael Wiltse

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent around"